Products in this category 4.9/5
Rated by 40 customers
Great quality
10th October 2019

Jessicabeech
Great quality
09th October 2019

Good value and a speedy service!

Jessicabeech
Good product
27th September 2019

Would recommend to others. Fast efficient service.

Janetmklip
First glass fast good prices
27th September 2019

Very good looking product has many uses. Won’t be using plastic anymore

Janetmklip
Good.
23rd September 2019

Saves using spoons in our church.

Irene.hannington79
Ideal.
23rd September 2019

Good looking cups.

Irene.hannington79
worked brilliantly
27th August 2019

The fat from the cake came through the paper after a little while but not sure how you could odds that. product did what we wanted so would buy again

Lyn.stubb64
Fabulous
15th August 2019

Great product and speedy delivery

Kfoster1970
Great pots
12th August 2019

Great containers and great speedy service

K4RENC
Great pots
12th August 2019

Great containers and great speedy service

K4RENC
GREAT QUALITY
12th August 2019

GENUINE PRODUCT - great

Tandemturners
product as described
12th August 2019

product as described, good price and delivered same day

Tandemturners
Fast delivery
29th July 2019

Fast delivery. Will use again

Jane
Impressed
29th July 2019

Great just what I was looking for

Jane
white film fronted bags
10th July 2019

perfect, good to be able to buy a small quantity as we are a village hall and not a trading business.

Thegarbetts
5 stars
10th July 2019

Fast service, quality products

Iainbroomfield11
Great quality
16th June 2019

Good quality and strong bags. Also the cheapest i have found and the best

Linzikerr1984
Bargain
06th June 2019

Amazing value and good quality for money arrived on good time also

Linzikerr1984
Different design
21st May 2019

The bags themselves are large and strong but we received a completely different printed design on ours when they arrived

Nathan
Response from Advanced Disposables on 06 Jun 2019 Thank you for your review Nathan. I'm sorry your bags have a different design. you received our new stock of the carrier bags. The supplier has changed the design and didn't let us know! We have updated the product photos now. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Quick delivery, product not quite as described
21st May 2019

The service was good and the delivery was fast but our bags had a different design to that advertised when they arrived. They're still a good size and strong but not quite as expected.

Nathan
Response from Advanced Disposables on 06 Jun 2019 Thank you for your review Nathan. I'm sorry your bags have a different design. You received our new stock of the carrier bags. The supplier has changed the design and didn't let us know! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Excellent
21st May 2019

Used the product for a charity cake sale. Worked well and the service provided by the Advanced Disposables team was great. Had an issue placing the order and they resolved it while on the phone! Great service

Bravoalvarez.irene
Excellent product
14th May 2019

Excellent product

Alistair.hughes514
Painless
30th April 2019

Quick and easy

Duncan
Great product
30th April 2019

Does what it’s meant to

Duncan
Great service
20th April 2019

Great response to my order and rapid delivery. Am absolutely grateful for great prices and rapid response, well done guys.

Debhall18669
Unbelievable service
13th April 2019

Had to order on a Friday for delivery on a Saturday as we’d been let down by another supplier. The guys went out of their way to help and managed to get it sorted. The reason this is so special is that it was a relatively tiny order, but they still went the extra mile. Superb.

MAT.HAYLOCK
Good quality
19th March 2019

Very pleased, good communication and I will be back.

Alison